Gigs

Keith Gig List 2019

Sunday 17th February 5 pm
The Strugglers Inn, Westgate, Lincoln 01522 535023 https://www.facebook.com/thestrugglersinn/

Saturday 23rd February 12.30 pm
Drill Hall Cafe/Bar Saturday Session, Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln LN2 1EY
www.lincolndrillhall.com

Sunday 24th February 3 pm to 4 pm
Frothblowers Micro Pub, 78, Storrington Way, Werrington, Peterborough.                                07434 686336 https://www.facebook.com/frothblower

Thursday 21st March 12 pm 
Lincoln Drill Hall Cafe /Bar
www.lincolndrillhall.com

Sunday March 24th 3pm 
Pizza Parlour and Music Cafe, 5,Cowgate Peterborough www.thepizzaparlourpeterborough.co.uk Tel: 01733 902233 info@thepizzaparlourpeterborough.co.uk


Thursday 28 March 12 pm
Lincoln Drill Hall Cafe /Bar
www.lincolndrillhall.com

Sun 31 March 5pm
The Strugglers Inn, Westgate, Lincoln 01522 535023 https://www.facebook.com/thestrugglersinn/

Thu 4th April 12 pm
Lincoln Drill Hall Cafe /Bar
www.lincolndrillhall.com


Thu 11th April 12 pm
Lincoln Drill Hall Cafe /Bar
www.lincolndrillhall.com

Sunday 14th April 3pm
Charters Bar, Peterborough
www.charters-bar.com 

Sun 12 May 5pm
The Strugglers Inn, Westgate, Lincoln 01522 535023 https://www.facebook.com/thestrugglersinn/

Sun 19 May 2 pm
Glasshouse Acoustic Session, Key Theatre, Embankment Road, Peterborough PE1 1EF
www.idea1.org.uk/event/glasshouse-acoustic-14/


Saturday 17 August 12 pm Special Woodstock 50th Anniversary event at Lincoln Drill Hall.


No comments:

Post a Comment